Leadership Team

A full list of our current Leadership Team is below:


Prof Sara Burke

SPHeRE Programme Director

Trinity College Dublin

Dr Ali Khashan

SPHeRE Programme Co-Director

University College Cork

Prof Mary Clarke

SPHeRE Programme Co-Director

The Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Prof Molly Byrne

University of Galway

Technological University Dublin : IE AbroadDr Paul Hynds

Technological University Dublin

Prof Kate Irving

Dublin City University

Prof Suzanne Guerin

University College Dublin

Prof Sinead McGilloway

Maynooth University

Prof Cathal Walsh

University of Limerick